Sections

WG on Ocular Allergy

  • 2015-2017

  • 2013-2015

    The Board 2013-2015

    Chairperson

    Andrea Leonardi

    Secretary

    Virginia Calder

    Webmaster & JMA Affiliate

    Daniel Perez-Formigo

    Allergy Observatory:

    Monica Jedrzejczak-Czechowicz
    Farid Marmouz

    National Societies:

    Luis Delgado

    Translation support:

    Pia Allegri

    Educational webinar:

    Andrea Leonardi
    Jean Luc Fauquert

    Fellowship:

    Carmen Rondon (Sp)

    Task Force summary:

    Virginia Calder
    Last updated: 16 June 2015
  • 2011-2013

    Chairperson

    Ewa Bogacka, MD, Wroclaw, Poland
    bogacka@alergia.gigabox.pl

    Secretary

    Jean-LucFauquert,
    MD, Clermont-Ferrand, France jlfauquert@chu-clermontferrand.fr

    Members at large:

    1. Prof Andrea Leonardi (Padua)andrea.leonardi@unipd.it
    2. Prof Luis Delgado (Porto) ldelgado@med.up.pt
    3. Prof Pascal Demoly (Montpellier) pascal.demoly@inserm.fr
    4 Prof Mark L. Kowalski (Lodz) Marek.Kowalski@csk.am.lodz.pl
    5. Anna Groblewska MD (Lodz) agrobl@poczta.onet.pl
    6. Monika Jedrzejczak- Czechowicz MD (Lodz) monikajedrzejczak@hotmail.com
    7. Serge Doan (Paris) serge.doan@noos.fr
    8. Pia Allegri (Genoa) pallegri@asl4.liguria.it
    9 Marcin Grabowski (Wroclaw) mgrabow@poczta.onet.pl
    10. Farid Marmouz MD, (Paris) marmouz.farid@wanadoo.fr
    11. Banu BOZKURT (Tq) banubozkurt@yahoo.com
    12. Ina CALLEBAULT (Be) ina.callebaut@med.kuleuven.be
    13. Virginia CALDER (London) v.calder@ucl.ac.uk
    14. Bente Krane KVENSHAGEN (Norway) bent-kv@online.no
    15. Daniel PEREZ- FORMIGO (Sp) danipformigo@gmail.com
    16. Dominique Bremond-Gignac bremond.dominique@chu-amiens.fr
    17. Laszlo ENDRE (Hungary) endrelaszlo@freemail.hu
    18. Carmen Rondon (Spain) carmen61@gmail.com

    Comments:

    Please address any comments and suggestions to the webmaster: danipformigo@gmail.com
    Last updated: 16 June 2015
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Disagree
Send feedback
Cancel