Past Boards

Board 2013-2015



Chairperson

Susanne Lau
Charité Campus Virchow
Klinik f. Pädiatrie m. S.
Pneumologie und Immunologie
Augustenburger Platz 1
13353 Berlin
Germany
Telephone: +49-30-450 666254
Fax: +49-30-4505 66931
e-mail: susanne.lau@charite.de

Secretary:

George Du Toit
Consultant in Peadiatric Allergy
Hon. Senior Lecturer
St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust.
London
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44-20-718 89524
e-mail: George.dutoit@gstt.nhs.uk


Members

Montserrat Alvaro
Barcelona, Spain
e-mail: malvaro@hsjdbcn.org

Giovanni Pajno

Messina, Italy
e-mail: Giovanni.Pajno@unime.it

Cansin Sackesen
Ankara, Turkey
e-mail: csackesen@yahoo.com

Aline Sprikkelman

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
e-mail: A.B.Sprikkelman@amc.nl

Vicky Xepapadaki
Athens, Greece
e-mail: vxepapadaki@yahoo.com


Web master and Junior Member Affiliate
Ozlem Cavkaytar
Specialist on Pediatric Allergy and Clinical Immunology
Ankara, Turkey
e-mail: ozlem.bircan@gmail.com

Last updated 20 August 2015
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Disagree
Send feedback
Cancel