Food Allergy IG

Board 2019-2022

  Alexandra Santos1

Interest Group Chair
Alexandra Santos
Picture of Giovanni Pajno2 (Small)

Section secretary
Giovanni Pajno
Alberto Alvarez

Board member
Alberto Alvarez-Perea
Simona Barni1

Board member
Simona Barni
IMG 5729

Board member
George Konstantinou

  Susanne Lau Pass2019

Board member
Susane Lau
Prof. Worm.Foto1

Past chair
& Board member
Margitta Worm

JM representative
Beatriz Moya

Last updated 17 November 2021
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback