Past Boards


During the annual EAACI Congress in Istanbul, the newly elected board of the ENT Section of the EAACI was presented during the ENT business meeting: Peter Hellings (chair), Cemal Cingi (secretary), Elina Toskala, Felicia Manole, Zeljka Roje, Carmen Rondon, Valerie Hox (JMA representative), and Michael Rudenko (webmaster). Livije Kalogjera was warmly acknowledged for all his hard work for the ENT Section as secretary and chair during the last four years. 

ENT Section of European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI)

Promote your Page too
Last updated 20 June 2019