Past Boards


During the annual EAACI Congress in Istanbul, the newly elected board of the ENT Section of the EAACI was presented during the ENT business meeting: Peter Hellings (chair), Cemal Cingi (secretary), Elina Toskala, Felicia Manole, Zeljka Roje, Carmen Rondon, Valerie Hox (JMA representative), and Michael Rudenko (webmaster). Livije Kalogjera was warmly acknowledged for all his hard work for the ENT Section as secretary and chair during the last four years. 

ENT Section of European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI)

Promote your Page too
Last updated 20 June 2019
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback