ENT Section

  • Board 2015-2017

                                                   Passionate about Allergy and Rhinology...

    ENT Board Members Dr Rudenko London

    Members of the ENT Board

    ENT Board Memembers
    From left to right top row:
    Prof Philippe Gevaert, Belgium,
    Dr Michael Rudenko, United Kingdom Webmaster,
    • Ludger Klimek, Germany,

    FREE Membership in the ENT section for under 36 years old gives wide range of benefits including Allergy Journal on-line
    apply now button

    ENT Section of European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI)

    • Peter Tomazic, Austria, Junior Member Representative
    • bottom row:
    • Paloma Campo, Spain,
    • Ralph Mösges Germany, Chairperson,
    • Carmen Rondon Spain,
    • Valerie Hox,Belgium
    Last updated: 21 July 2017
  • Board 2013-2015


    Cemal Cingi, Turkey

    Past Chairperson

    Peter W. Hellings, Belgium


    Carmen Rondon, Spain


    1.      Cemal Cingi

    2.      Philippe Gevaert

    3.      Cloé Hupin

    4.      Felicia Manole

    5.      Ralph Mösges

    6.      Carmen Rondon

    7.      Michael Rudenko

    JMA representative

    Valerie Hox


    Michael Rudenko
    Last updated: 21 July 2017
  • Board 2010-2013


    During the annual EAACI Congress in Istanbul, the newly elected board of the ENT Section of the EAACI was presented during the ENT business meeting: Peter Hellings (chair), Cemal Cingi (secretary), Elina Toskala, Felicia Manole, Zeljka Roje, Carmen Rondon, Valerie Hox (JMA representative), and Michael Rudenko (webmaster). Livije Kalogjera was warmly acknowledged for all his hard work for the ENT Section as secretary and chair during the last four years. 

    ENT Section of European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI)

    Promote your Page too
    Last updated: 21 July 2017