Sections

Asthma Section

  • 2017-2019

    Board 2017-2019


    Chairperson

    Zuzana Diamant
    Netherlands
    z.diamant@gems.demon.nl

    Secretary

    Matteo Bonini
    United Kingdom
    matte.bonini@gmail.com

    Past Chair 2015-2017

    Ömer Kalayci

    Board Members

    Enrico Heffler
    Italy
    heffler.enrico@gmail.com

    Silvia Sanchez-Garcia
    Spain
    dra.s.sanchez.garcia@gmail.com

    Sven Seys
    Belgium
    sven.seys@kuleuven.be

    Martina Vasakova
    The Czech Republic
    martina.vasakova@ftn.cz

    Marcin Kurowski
    Poland
    marcin.kurowski@umed.lodz.pl

    JM Representative

    Susanne Vijverberg    
    The Netherlands
    s.j.vijverberg@amc.uva.nl

     

    Last updated: 20 June 2019
  • 2015-2017

    Board 2015-2017


    Members


    Please address your comments and suggestions to the webmaster.

    Last updated: 20 June 2019
  • 2013-2015

    Board 2013-2015

    Chairperson
    Leif Bjermer leif.bjermer@med.lu.se

    Secretary
    Ömer Kalayci
    okalayci63@gmail.com

    Members
    Arzu Bakirtas
    arzubakirtas@gmail.com

    Angela Simpson
    angela.simpson@manchester.ac.uk

    Svetlana Sergejeva
    Svetlana.Sergejeva@gmail.com

    Eckard Hamelmann
    e.hamelmann@klinikum-bochum.de

    Enrico Heffler
    enrico_heffler@yahoo.it

    JMA Representative and Webmaster

    Sven Seys
    Sven.Seys@med.kuleuven.be

    Please address your comments and suggestions to the webmaster.
    Last updated: 20 June 2019
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Disagree
Send feedback
Cancel