Member Societies

The NAS Committee is a platform dedicated constant communication and collaboration among national allergy societies across Europe. While some national allergy societies are (function as) occupational unions, the mission statement of other societies is to support primarily scientific activities in the field of allergic diseases.

For detailed information we refer to the individual webpages of each NAS member.

North Macedonian Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology

President & Representative
Dejan Dokic

Macedonian Respiratory Society (MRS)

President & Representative
Marija Zdraveska

Society of Pulmonologists of the Republic of North Macedonia

Biserka Kovkovska Kjaeva
Zoran Arsovski
Last updated 11 November 2019