Member Societies

Members of the National Societies Committee

  • Albania
    Albania

    Albanian Society of Allergy, Asthma and Clinical Immunology (ASAACI)


    President
    Etleva Qirko Loloci
    Email: erismesonjesi@gmail.com

    Representative
    Eris Mësonjësi
    Email: erismesonjesi@gmail.com
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Austria
    Austria

    Austrian Society for Allergology and Immunology (ÖGAI)


    President
    Alexander Rosenkranz
    Email: alexander.rosenkranz@medunigraz.at

    Representative
    Zsolt Szepfalusi
    Email: zsolt.szepfalusi@meduniwien.ac.at

    Official website: www.oegai.org
    Last updated: 05 March 2019
  • Azerbaijan
    Azerbaijan

    Azerbaijani Society for Allergy Immunology and Immunorehabilitation


    President
    Taira Panahova
    Email: interasma@gmail.com

    Representative
    Sopio Gamkrelidze
    Email: interasma@gmail.com
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Belgium
    Belgium

    Belgian Society for Allergy and Clinical Immunology (BelSACI)


    President
    Didier Ebo
    Email: didier.ebo@uantwerpen.be

    Representative
    Dominique Bullens
    Email: Dominique.Bullens@med.kuleuven.be

    Official website: www.belsaci.org


    Association Belge de Formation Continue en Allergologie (ABEFORCAL)


    President
    Khalil Ladha
    Email: khalil.ladha@asmedi.be

    Representative
    Elena Bradatan
    Email: ebradatan@yahoo.fr

    Official website: www.abeforcal.org
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Bulgaria
    Bulgaria

    Bulgarian Society of Allergology


    President
    Bogdan Petrunov
    Email: petrunov@ncipd.org

    Representative
    Anna Valerieva
    Email: anna.valerieva@gmail.com

    Official website: allergy-society.bg
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Commonwealth Independent States (CIS)
    Commonwealth Independent States (CIS)

    CIS Society of Allergology and Immunology


    President & Representative
    Tatiana Slavyanskaya
    Email: info@wipocis.org
    Last updated: 08 March 2019
  • Croatia
    Croatia

    Croatian Society for Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Asja Stipic Markovic
    Email: asjastipic90@gmail.com
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Cyprus
    Cyprus

    Cyprus Society of Allergology and Immunology


    President & Representative
    Andreas Liveris
    Email: liveris@spidernet.com.cy
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Czech Republic
    Czech Republic

    Czech Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Petr Panzner
    Email: panzner@fnplzen.cz

    Official website: www.csaki.cz
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Denmark
    Denmark

    Danish Society for Allergology


    President & Representative
    Lone Winther
    Email: Lone.Winther@regionh.dk

    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Estonia
    Estonia

    Estonian Society for Immunology and Allergology


    President & Representative
    Krista Ress
    Email: krista.ress@ut.ee
    Last updated: 13 February 2017
  • Finland
    Finland

    Finnish Society of Allergology and Immunology


    President & Representative
    Maria Lonnrot
    Email: maria.lonnrot@uta.fi


    Finnish Paediatric Allergy Society


    President & Representative
    Tuomas Jartti
    Email: ttjartti@utu.fi
    Last updated: 01 July 2019
  • France
    France

    French Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Philippe Bonniaud
    Email: philippe.bonniaud@chu.dijon.fr

    Representative
    Jean-Luc Fauquert
    Email: jlfauquert@chu-clermontferrand.fr

    Official website: www.lesallergies.fr


    Association Nationale de Formation Continue en Allergologie (ANAFORCAL)


    President
    Jean-François Fontaine
    Email: drjffontaine@live.fr

    Representative
    Christine Delebarre Sauvage
    Email: sauvage.christine@ghicl.net
    Last updated: 15 March 2019
  • Georgia
    Georgia

    Georgian Association of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (GAACI)


    President
    Revaz Sepiashvilki
    Email: iaaci@mail.ru

    Representative
    Manana Chikhladze
    Email: iaaci@mail.ru
    Last updated: 10 January 2019
  • Germany
    Germany

    German Society for Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Thomas Werfel
    Email: werfel.Thomas@mh-hannover.de

    Representative
    Eckard Hamelmann
    Email: eckard.hamelmann@evkb.de

    https://www.dgaki.de/

    German Association of Ambulatory Physicians (AEDA)


    President & Representative

    Ludger Klimek
    Email: Ludger.Klimek@allergiezentrum.org

    https://www.aeda.de/


    Last updated: 06 March 2019
  • Greece
    Greece

    Hellenic Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Zoi Demesticha
    Email: zoidemest@yahoo.com

    Representative
    Efthalia Stefanaki
    Email: stefanakithalia@gmail.com

    Official website: www.allergy.org.gr


    Greek Paediatric Allergy Society


    President & Representative
    Sophia Tsabouri
    Email: stsabouri@gmail.com

    Official website: www.pedallso.gr
    Last updated: 18 December 2018
  • Hungary
    Hungary

    Hungarian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    Representative
    Zoltán Novák
    Email: novak.zoltan@med.u-szeged.hu

    Official website: www.makit.hu
    Last updated: 16 November 2018
  • Iceland
    Iceland

    Icelandic Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Michael Clausen
    Email: mc@landspitali.is

    Representative
    María Ingibjörg Gunnbjörnsdóttir
    Email: mariaig@landspitali.is
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Ireland
    Ireland

    Irish Association of Allergy and Immunology


    President
    Jonathan O'Hourihane

    Email: j.hourihane@ucc.ie

    Representative
    Aideen Byrne
    Email: aideen.byrne@olchc.ie
    Last updated: 10 January 2019
  • Israel
    Israel

    Israel Association of Allergy and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Aharon Kessel
    Email: aharon.kessel@b-zion.org.il

    Representative
    Nancy Agmon-Levin
    Email: nancy.agmon-levin@sheba.health.gov.il
    Last updated: 29 December 2017
  • Italy
    Italy

    Italian Society of Pediatric Allergy and Immunology (SIAIP)


    President
    Marzia Duse
    Email: marzia.duse@gmail.com

    Representative
    Roberto Bernardini
    Email: roberto.bernardini@uslcentro.toscana.it


    Associazione Allergologi Immunologi Territoriali Ospedalieri (AAITO)


    President
    Antonino Musarra
    Email: antoninomusarra@hotmail.com

    Representative
    Maria Beatrice Bilò
    Email: m.b.bilo@staff.univpm.it


    Italian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (SIAAIC)


    President
    Enrico Maggi  
    Email: enrico.maggi@unifi.it

    Representative
    Enrico Heffler
    Email: heffler.enrico@gmail.com


    Società Italiana di Immunologia, Immunologia Clinica e Allergologia (SIICA)


    President
    Angela Santoni

    Associazione Italiana Pneumologi Ospedalieri (AIPO)


    President
    Poletti Venerino
    Email: aiposegreteria@aiporicerche.it

    Last updated: 15 March 2019
  • Kazakhstan
    Kazakhstan

    Kazakhstan Association of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Zhanat Ispayeva
    Email: izhanat@yandex.ru

    Website: www.asthma.kz
    Last updated: 01 July 2019
  • Kosovo
    Kosovo

    Kosovo Immunology Asthma and Allergy Association (KIAAA)


    President & Representative
    Luljeta Neziri-Ahmetaj
    Email: luljetaahmetaj@gmail.com

    Last updated: 13 February 2017
  • Latvia
    Latvia

    Latvian Association of Allergists


    President & Representative
    Maris Bukovskis
    Email: mbukovskis@gmail.com


    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Lithuania
    Lithuania

    Lithuanian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Jurate Staikuniene
    Email: jstaikuniene@gmail.com


    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Luxembourg
    Luxembourg

    Societe Luxembourgeoise d’Allergologie et d’Immunologie


    President & Representative

    Francois Hentges
    Email: hentges.francois@chl.lu


    Official website: lsai.lu
    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Netherlands
    Netherlands

    Dutch Society of Allergology


    President & Representative
    Chris Nieuwhof
    Email: info@nvva-allergologie.nl
    Last updated: 08 March 2018
  • North Macedonia
    North Macedonia

    North Macedonian Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Dejan Dokic
    Email: dejand@hotmail.com


    North Macedonian Respiratory Society (MRS)


    President & Representative
    Marija Zdraveska

    Society of Pulmonologists of the Republic of North Macedonia


    President
    Biserka Kovkovska Kjaeva
    Representative
    Zoran Arsovski
    Last updated: 01 July 2019
  • Norway
    Norway

    Norwegian Society of Allergology and Immunopathology


    President & Representative
    Ingebjørg Skrindo
    E-mail: ingebjorg.skrindo@medisin.uio.no

    Official website: www.legeforeningen.no
    Last updated: 15 March 2019
  • Poland
    Poland

    Polish Society of Allergology


    President
    Marek Kulus
    Email: marek.kulus@wum.edu.pl

    Representative
    Lukasz Skolimowski
    lukasz.skolimowski@pta.med
    Last updated: 09 January 2019
  • Portugal
    Portugal

    Sociedade Portuguesa de Alergologia Pediàtrica (SPAP)


    President
    Libério Bonifácio Ribeiro
    Email: liberiobribeiro@gmail.com

    Representative
    José Manuel de Azevedo Lopes dos Santos
    Email: paediatricallergy@gmail.com


    Portuguese Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (SPAIC)


    President
    Elisa Pedro
    Email: elisa-pedro@netcabo.pt

    Representative
    Rodrigo Rodrigues Alves
    Email: rodrigosralves@gmail.com

    Official website: www.spaic.pt
    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Romania
    Romania

    Romanian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (RSACI)


    President
    Roxana Bumbacea
    Email: roxana.bumbacea@gmail.com

    Representative
    Florin-Dan Popescu
    Email: florindanpopescu@allergist.com

    Official website: www.sraic.eu


    Romanian Society of Pneumology


    President
    Ruxandra Ulmeanu
    Email: r_ulmeanu@yahoo.com

    Representative
    Florin Mihaltan
    Email: mihaltan@starnets.ro
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Russia
    Russia

    Russian Association of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Rakhim Khaitov
    Email: rkhaitov@mail.ru

    Representative
    Elena Latysheva
    Email: ealat@mail.ru
    Last updated: 10 January 2018
  • Serbia
    Serbia

    Serbian Association for Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Vesna Tomic Spiric
    Email: vesnatomicspiric63@gmail.com

    Official website: www.uakis.org.rs
    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Slovakia
    Slovakia

    Slovakian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Martin Hrubiško
    Email: martin.hrubisko@ousa.sk

    Representative
    Daniela Kantarova
    Email: daniela.kantarova@jfmed.uniba.sk
    Last updated: 09 January 2019
  • Slovenia
    Slovenia

    Slovenian Association of Allergology and Immunology


    President
    Mitja Kosnik
    Email: mitja.kosnik@klinika-golnik.si

    Representative
    Mihaela Zidarn
    Email: mihaela.zidarn@klinika-golnik.si
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Spain
    Spain

    Spanish Society of Allergology Clinical Immunology (SEAIC)


    President
    Antonio Valero
    Email: valero@clinic.ub.es
    Representative
    Joaquin Sastre
    Email: JSastre@fjd.es


    Spanish Pediatric Society of Clinical Immunology, Allergy and Asthma (SEICAP)


    President
    Mercedes Escarrer Jaume
    Email: m.escarrer@gmail.com

    Representative
    Montserrat Alvaro Lozano
    Email: malvaro@sjdhospitalbarcelona.org




    Last updated: 05 March 2019
  • Sweden
    Sweden

    Swedish Association for Allergology


    President
    Caroline A. Nilsson
    Email: caroline.a.nilsson@sll.se

    Representative
    Åke Davidsson
    Email: ake.davidsson@oru.se

    Official website: www.sffa.nu
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Switzerland
    Switzerland

    Swiss Society of Allergology and Immunology (SSAI)


    President
    Daniel E. Speiser
    Email: daniel.speiser@unil.ch

    Representative
    Peter Schmid-Grendelmeier
    Email: peter.schmid@usz.ch

    Official website: www.ssai.ch
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Turkey
    Turkey

    Turkish National Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Bulent E Sekerel
    Email: b_sekerel@yahoo.com

    Representative
    Asli Gelincik
    Email: gelincikasli@hotmail.com


    Academy of Pediatric Allergy and Asthma (CAAAD) - Turkey


    President
    Nermin Güler
    Email: nerminguler@yahoo.com

    Representative
    Cevdet Özdemir
    Email: cozdemir@superonline.com

    Official website: www.caaad.org.tr

    Turkish Thoracic Society


    President
    Hasan Bayram
    Email: hasantoraks@gmail.com

    Representative
    Dilsad Mungan
    Email: dilsadmungan@gmail.com


    Last updated: 28 January 2019
  • Ukraine
    Ukraine

    Ukrainian Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Igor Kaydashev
    Email: kaydashevip@gmail.com
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • United Kingdom
    United Kingdom

    British Society for Allergy and Clinical Immunology (BSACI)


    President
    Adam Fox
    Email: adam@allergylondon.com
    Representative
    Fiona Rayner
    Email: fiona@bsaci.org


    Last updated: 15 March 2019

Members of the International Societies Council

  • Algeria
    Algeria

    Algerian Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Habib Douagui
    Email: h.douagui@gmail.com

    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Argentina
    Argentina

    Asociatión Argentina de Alergia e Inmunología (AAAeIC)

    President & Representative
    Daniel O. Vazquez
    Email: drdovazquez@gmail.com Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Asia Pacific
    Asia Pacific

    Asia Pacific Association of Allergy Asthma and Clinical Immunology (APAAACI)


    President
    Francis Thien
    Email: frank.thien@monash.edu

    Representative
    Ruby Pawankar (President elect)
    Email: pawankar.ruby@gmail.com


    Asia Pacific Association of Pediatric Allergy Respirology and Immunology (APAPARI)


    President & Representative
    Motohiro Ebisawa
    Email: m-ebisawa@sagamihara-hosp.gr.jp Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Australasia
    Australasia

    Australasian Society of Clinical Immunology and Allergy Limited (ASCIA)


    President
    William Smith
    Email: wbsmith@internode.on.net

    Official website: www.allergy.org.au

    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Brazil
    Brazil

    Associação Brasileira de Alergía e Imunologia (ASBAI)


    President
    Norma Rubini
    Email: norma.rubini@gmail.com

    Representative
    Nelson Augusto Rosario Filho
    Email: nelson.rosario@ufpr.br

    Website: www.sbai.org.br

    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • China
    China

    Hong Kong Institute of Allergy


    President & Representative
    Marco Ho
    Email: marcoho@hku.hk

    Official website: www.allergy.org.hk Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Colombia
    Colombia

    Asociación Colombiana de Alergia, Asma e Inmunología (ACAAI)


    President
    Margarita Olivares Gómez
    Email: presidencia@acaai.co

    Representative
    Carlos Serrano
    Email: cdserranoreyes@gmail.com Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Cuba
    Cuba

    Cuban Society of Allergy, Asthma and Clinical Immunology (CSAACI)


    President
    Mirta Alvarez Castelló
    Email: mirtaac@infomed.sld.cu

    Representative
    Raúl L. Castro Almarales
    Email: rcastro@biocen.cu

    Website: www.sld.cu/ Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • India
    India

    Indian Academy of Allergy


    President
    Ashok Janmeja
    Email: ashokjanmeja@hotmail.com

    Representative
    Ruby Pawankar
    Email: pawankar.ruby@gmail.com

     

    Indian College of Allergy Asthma Immunology (ICAAI)


    President
    Ruby Pawankar
    Email: pawankar.ruby@gmail.com

    Representative
    Anand B. Singh
    Email: singha49@hotmail.com

     

    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Iran
    Iran

    Iranian Society of Asthma and Allergy


    President
    Mostafa Moin
    Email: mmoin@tums.ac.ir Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Japan
    Japan

    Japanese Society of Allergology


    President
    Yuji Tohda
    Email: info@jsaweb.jp

    Representative
    Kenji Izuhara
    Email: kizuhara@cc.saga-u.ac.jp

    Website: www.jsaweb.jp Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Jordan
    Jordan

    Jordanian Society for Allergy and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Hani ak. Ababneh
    Email: ababnehhani@yahoo.com


    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Korea
    Korea

    Korean Academy of Asthma, Allergy, and Clinical Immunology (KAAACI)


    President & Representative
    Sang-Heon Cho
    Email: addchang@snu.ac.kr


    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Mexico
    Mexico

    Colegio Mexicano de Immunologia Clinica y Alergia (CMICA)


    President & Representative
    Désirée E. S. Larenas Linnemann
    Email: marlar1@prodigy.net.mx

    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Mongolia
    Mongolia

    Mongolian Society of Allergology


    President & Representative
    Munkhbayarlakh Sonomjamts
    Email: m_bayarlah@yahoo.com


    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Saudi Arabia
    Saudi Arabia

    Saudi Allergy Asthma & Immunology Society (SAAIS)


    President & Representative
    Loie Tallat Goronfolah
    Email: loie6@hotmail.com


    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • South Africa
    South Africa

    Allergy Society of South Africa


    President & Representative
    Michael Levin
    Email: michael.levin@uct.ac.za


    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • USA
    USA

    International Network of Diet and Nutrition in Allergy (INDANA)


    President
    Carina Venter
    Email: info@indana-allergynetwork.org

    Representative
    Berber Vlieg-Boerstra
    Email: b.vlieg-boerstra@olvg.nl

    Official website: www.indana-allergynetwork.org
    Last updated: 13 July 2018
  • Zimbabwe
    Zimbabwe

    Zimbabwe Allergy Society


    President
    Elopy Sibanda
    Email: ensibanda@gmail.com

    Last updated: 20 June 2018