• Ireland

  • Kosovo

    Kosovo Immunology Asthma and Allergy Association (KIAAA)


    President & Representative
    Luljeta Neziri-Ahmetaj
    Email: luljetaahmetaj@gmail.com

    Last updated: 13 February 2017
  • Commonwealth Independent States (CIS)

    CIS Society of Allergology and Immunology


    President & Representative
    Tatiana Slavyanskaya
    Email: info@wipocis.org
    Last updated: 08 March 2019
  • Italy

    Italian Society of Pediatric Allergy and Immunology (SIAIP)


    President
    Marzia Duse
    Email: marzia.duse@gmail.com

    Representative
    Roberto Bernardini
    Email: roberto.bernardini@uslcentro.toscana.it


    Associazione Allergologi Immunologi Territoriali Ospedalieri (AAITO)


    President
    Antonino Musarra
    Email: antoninomusarra@hotmail.com

    Representative
    Maria Beatrice Bilò
    Email: m.b.bilo@staff.univpm.it


    Italian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (SIAAIC)


    President
    Enrico Maggi  
    Email: enrico.maggi@unifi.it

    Representative
    Enrico Heffler
    Email: heffler.enrico@gmail.com


    Società Italiana di Immunologia, Immunologia Clinica e Allergologia (SIICA)


    President
    Angela Santoni

    Associazione Italiana Pneumologi Ospedalieri (AIPO)


    President
    Poletti Venerino
    Email: aiposegreteria@aiporicerche.it

    Last updated: 15 March 2019
  • Ukraine

    Ukrainian Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Igor Kaydashev
    Email: kaydashevip@gmail.com
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Turkey

    Turkish National Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Bulent E Sekerel
    Email: b_sekerel@yahoo.com

    Representative
    Asli Gelincik
    Email: gelincikasli@hotmail.com


    Academy of Pediatric Allergy and Asthma (CAAAD) - Turkey


    President
    Nermin Güler
    Email: nerminguler@yahoo.com

    Representative
    Cevdet Özdemir
    Email: cozdemir@superonline.com

    Official website: www.caaad.org.tr

    Turkish Thoracic Society


    President
    Hasan Bayram
    Email: hasantoraks@gmail.com

    Representative
    Dilsad Mungan
    Email: dilsadmungan@gmail.com


    Last updated: 28 January 2019
  • Switzerland

    Swiss Society of Allergology and Immunology (SSAI)


    President
    Daniel E. Speiser
    Email: daniel.speiser@unil.ch

    Representative
    Peter Schmid-Grendelmeier
    Email: peter.schmid@usz.ch

    Official website: www.ssai.ch
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Sweden

  • Azerbaijan

    Azerbaijani Society for Allergy Immunology and Immunorehabilitation


    President
    Taira Panahova
    Email: interasma@gmail.com

    Representative
    Sopio Gamkrelidze
    Email: interasma@gmail.com
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Spain

    Spanish Society of Allergology Clinical Immunology (SEAIC)


    President
    Antonio Valero
    Email: valero@clinic.ub.es
    Representative
    Joaquin Sastre
    Email: JSastre@fjd.es


    Spanish Pediatric Society of Clinical Immunology, Allergy and Asthma (SEICAP)


    President
    Mercedes Escarrer Jaume
    Email: m.escarrer@gmail.com

    Representative
    Montserrat Alvaro Lozano
    Email: malvaro@sjdhospitalbarcelona.org




    Last updated: 05 March 2019
  • Slovenia

  • Slovakia

  • Serbia

    Serbian Association for Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Vesna Tomic Spiric
    Email: vesnatomicspiric63@gmail.com

    Official website: www.uakis.org.rs
    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Russia

    Russian Association of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Rakhim Khaitov
    Email: rkhaitov@mail.ru

    Representative
    Elena Latysheva
    Email: ealat@mail.ru
    Last updated: 10 January 2018
  • Israel

    Israel Association of Allergy and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Aharon Kessel
    Email: aharon.kessel@b-zion.org.il

    Representative
    Nancy Agmon-Levin
    Email: nancy.agmon-levin@sheba.health.gov.il
    Last updated: 29 December 2017
  • Romania

    Romanian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (RSACI)


    President
    Roxana Bumbacea
    Email: roxana.bumbacea@gmail.com

    Representative
    Florin-Dan Popescu
    Email: florindanpopescu@allergist.com

    Official website: www.sraic.eu


    Romanian Society of Pneumology


    President
    Ruxandra Ulmeanu
    Email: r_ulmeanu@yahoo.com

    Representative
    Florin Mihaltan
    Email: mihaltan@starnets.ro
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Portugal

    Sociedade Portuguesa de Alergologia Pediàtrica (SPAP)


    President
    Libério Bonifácio Ribeiro
    Email: liberiobribeiro@gmail.com

    Representative
    José Manuel de Azevedo Lopes dos Santos
    Email: paediatricallergy@gmail.com


    Portuguese Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (SPAIC)


    President
    Elisa Pedro
    Email: elisa-pedro@netcabo.pt

    Representative
    Rodrigo Rodrigues Alves
    Email: rodrigosralves@gmail.com

    Official website: www.spaic.pt
    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Poland

  • Norway

  • Netherlands

    Dutch Society of Allergology


    President & Representative
    Chris Nieuwhof
    Email: info@nvva-allergologie.nl
    Last updated: 08 March 2018
  • F.Y.R.O. Macedonia

    F.Y.R.O.M. Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Dejan Dokic
    Email: dejand@hotmail.com


    F.Y.R.O.M. Macedonian Respiratory Society (MRS)


    President & Representative
    Marija Zdraveska
    Email: mzdraveska@gmail.com
    Last updated: 14 June 2018
  • Luxembourg

    Societe Luxembourgeoise d’Allergologie et d’Immunologie


    President & Representative

    Francois Hentges
    Email: hentges.francois@chl.lu


    Official website: lsai.lu
    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Lithuania

    Lithuanian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Jurate Staikuniene
    Email: jstaikuniene@gmail.com


    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Latvia

    Latvian Association of Allergists


    President & Representative
    Maris Bukovskis
    Email: mbukovskis@gmail.com


    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Iceland

    Icelandic Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Michael Clausen
    Email: mc@landspitali.is

    Representative
    María Ingibjörg Gunnbjörnsdóttir
    Email: mariaig@landspitali.is
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Hungary

  • Greece

    Hellenic Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Zoi Demesticha
    Email: zoidemest@yahoo.com

    Representative
    Efthalia Stefanaki
    Email: stefanakithalia@gmail.com

    Official website: www.allergy.org.gr


    Greek Paediatric Allergy Society


    President & Representative
    Sophia Tsabouri
    Email: stsabouri@gmail.com

    Official website: www.pedallso.gr
    Last updated: 18 December 2018
  • Germany

  • Georgia

    Georgian Association of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (GAACI)


    President
    Revaz Sepiashvilki
    Email: iaaci@mail.ru

    Representative
    Manana Chikhladze
    Email: iaaci@mail.ru
    Last updated: 10 January 2019
  • France

    French Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President
    Philippe Bonniaud
    Email: philippe.bonniaud@chu.dijon.fr

    Representative
    Jean-Luc Fauquert
    Email: jlfauquert@chu-clermontferrand.fr

    Official website: www.lesallergies.fr


    Association Nationale de Formation Continue en Allergologie (ANAFORCAL)


    President
    Jean-François Fontaine
    Email: drjffontaine@live.fr

    Representative
    Christine Delebarre Sauvage
    Email: sauvage.christine@ghicl.net
    Last updated: 15 March 2019
  • Finland

    Finnish Society of Allergology and Immunology


    President & Representative
    Maria Lonnrot
    Email: maria.lonnrot@uta.fi


    Finnish Paediatric Allergy Society


    President & Representative
    Mika Makela
    Email: mika.makela@hus.fi

    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Estonia

    Estonian Society for Immunology and Allergology


    President & Representative
    Krista Ress
    Email: krista.ress@ut.ee
    Last updated: 13 February 2017
  • Denmark

    Danish Society for Allergology


    President & Representative
    Lone Winther
    Email: Lone.Winther@regionh.dk

    Last updated: 28 December 2017
  • Czech Republic

    Czech Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Petr Panzner
    Email: panzner@fnplzen.cz

    Official website: www.csaki.cz
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Cyprus

    Cyprus Society of Allergology and Immunology


    President & Representative
    Andreas Liveris
    Email: liveris@spidernet.com.cy
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Croatia

    Croatian Society for Allergology and Clinical Immunology


    President & Representative
    Asja Stipic Markovic
    Email: asjastipic90@gmail.com
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Bulgaria

  • United Kingdom

    British Society for Allergy and Clinical Immunology (BSACI)


    President
    Adam Fox
    Email: adam@allergylondon.com
    Representative
    Fiona Rayner
    Email: fiona@bsaci.org


    Last updated: 15 March 2019
  • Belgium

    Belgian Society for Allergy and Clinical Immunology (BelSACI)


    President
    Didier Ebo
    Email: didier.ebo@uantwerpen.be

    Representative
    Dominique Bullens
    Email: Dominique.Bullens@med.kuleuven.be

    Official website: www.belsaci.org


    Association Belge de Formation Continue en Allergologie (ABEFORCAL)


    President
    Khalil Ladha
    Email: khalil.ladha@asmedi.be

    Representative
    Elena Bradatan
    Email: ebradatan@yahoo.fr

    Official website: www.abeforcal.org
    Last updated: 20 June 2018
  • Austria

    Austrian Society for Allergology and Immunology (ÖGAI)


    President
    Alexander Rosenkranz
    Email: alexander.rosenkranz@medunigraz.at

    Representative
    Zsolt Szepfalusi
    Email: zsolt.szepfalusi@meduniwien.ac.at

    Official website: www.oegai.org
    Last updated: 05 March 2019
  • Albania

Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Disagree
Send feedback
Cancel