JM Assembly

Board 2019 - 2021                        

JM Assembly Chair
Carmen Riggioni

JM Assembly Secretary 
Pasquale Comberiati

Basic & Clinical Immunology Section
Rodrigo Jiménez-Saiz

Asthma Section
Cristina Boccabella

Pediatrics Section
Mahesh Katre

Dermatology Section     
Daniela Carvalho

ENT Section
Aspasia Karavelia

Food Allergy IG
Beatriz  Moya

Drug Allergy IG
Alessandra Arcolaci

Allergen Immunotherapy IG
Mattia Giovannini

Environmental and Occupational Allergy IG
Magna Correia

Allergy Diagnosis & Systems Medicine IG
Leticia De las Vecillas Sanchez

Allied Health & Primary Care IG
Farah Hannachi


Last updated 20 June 2019
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback