Interest Groups

IG - Environmental & Occupational Allergy

Board 2017-2019


Chairperson

Monika Raulf    
Germany
raulf@ipa-dguv.de

Secretary

Jolanta Walusiak-Skorupa
Poland
jolanta.walusiak-skorupa@imp.lodz.pl

Past Chair 2015-2017

Jolanta Walusiak-Skorupa

Board Members

Rodrigo Rodrigues Alves    
Portugal
rodrigosralves@gmail.com

Mario Olivieri    
Italy
mario.olivieri@univr.it

George Guibas    
United Kingdom

Jeroen Buters    
Germany
buters@tum.de

Agnieszka Lipinska-Ojrzanowska    
Poland
lipinska@imp.lodz.pl


JM Representative

Cristina Quecchia    
Italy
quecchia@gmail.com

 

Last updated 12 October 2018