Patients Organisations Committee


Mary Jane Marchisotto


Yanne Boloh Belgium (Association Asthma et Allergie France)

Senior Advisor

Frans Timmermans
Netherlands (European Anaphylaxis Taskforce/ NEderlands Anafylaxis Netwerk) 

Members at Large

  • Maria Said
  • Australia (Anaphylaxis Australia Inc)
  • Mark Dixon
  • New Zealand (Allergy New Zealand)
  • Lynne Regent
  • United Kingdom (Anaphylaxis Campaign UK)
  • Sabine Schnadt
  • Germany (Deutsche Allergie und Asthma Bund)

The Initial guidance comes from EAACI VP Communications&Membership
EAACI HQ guidance comes from Chiara Hartmann (
Last updated 15 March 2019
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback