NAS Junior Committee (NAS-JM)

Steering Committee 2019-2020:

NAS-JM Chair
Chiara Tontini (Italy)

Chiara Tontini

NAS-JM Secretary
Carmen Riggioni-Viquez (Spain)

Carmen Riggioni



JMA Board Chair
Ibon Eguíluz-Gracia (Spain)

Ibon Eguiluz

JMA Board Secretary
Alberto Alvarez-Perea (Spain)

Alberto Perea

NASC Chair
       Maria Beatrice Bilò (Italy)       

Maria Bilo

NASC Secretary
     Nanna Fyhrquist (Finland)     

Nana Fyhrquist1

Last updated 02 April 2019
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback