Ethics Committee

Glenis Scadding - EAACI Ethics Committee Chair

Ethics Committee Chair
Glenis Scadding
United Kingdom

Dr. Leyla Pur

EAACI members

Dr. Elena Bradatan

Dr. Sebastien Lefevre

Mrs. Mikael Odemyr (EFA President)

Non EAACI members

Dr. Rouven Porz

Dr. Andrea Dorries 

Dr. Caroline Brall

The primary purpose of this Code is to support EAACI's main goals. Access the Code of Ethics here.

Zurich , 11.1.2019

The new EC of EAACI met today and analysed its role within EAACI.The EC regards itself as a supporting team for EAACI.The EC regards EAACI as a vital organization for practice, research and teaching in allergy and immunology and consider ethical aspects in patient care as highly important.The EC thinks it important that all members, the HQ and the ExCom work closely and respectfully together to achieve these aims. It also regards it as important that the EAACI regulations are followed precisely, including those relating to the next election.

The new EC has approved the previously devised Code of Ethics.

IMG 20190112 WA0001

Last updated 13 September 2019
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback