

NAME

Omer Kalayci

Zuzana Diamant

Angela Simpson

Enrico Heffler

Asthma Section

Chairperson Secretary Board Member Arzu Bakirtas Board Member Board Member Board Member Luis Caraballo

Board Member Matteo Bonini **Dermatology Section** Chairperson Carsten Bindslev-Jensen Secretary Stephan Weidinger Board Member Radoslaw Spiewak Board Member Ana Gimenez-Arnau Board Member Jonathan White Knut Brockow

Board Member Board Member Margarida Gonçalo

ENT Section

Chairperson Secretary Board Member Board Member Valerie Hox

Ralph Mösges Philippe Gevaert Carmen Rondon Board Member Michael Rudenko Board Member Paloma Campo

Immunology Section

Chairperson Secretary Board Member Board Member

Board Member Ludger Klimek Liam O'Mahony Jurgen Schwarze

Board Member Grzegorz Woszczek Board Member Inge Kortekaas Krohn Jan Gutermuth Bettina Margrethe Jensen Board Member Eva Untersmayr

Pediatrics Section

Chairperson Secretary Board Member Board Member Board Member

George du Toit Montserrat Alvaro Lozano Cansin Sackesen Giovanni Paino Board Member Lauri-Ann Van der Poel Pinar Uysal Board Member Kirsten Beyer

<mark>ი 2015-2017</mark>

COUNTRY

Turkey The Netherlands Turkey United Kingdom Italy Colombia Italy

Denmark Germany Poland Spain United Kingdom Germany Portugal

Germany Belgium Spain United Kingdom Spain Belgium Germany

Switzerland United Kingdom United Kingdom Belgium Belgium Denmark Austria

United Kingdom Spain Turkey Italv United Kingdom Turkey Germany



02015-2017

Interest Group Aerobiology & Pollution

Chairperson	Jeroen Buters			
Secretary	Michel Thibaudon			
Board Member	Isabella Annesi-Maesano			
Board Member	Sevcan Celenk	•		
Board Member	Hasan Bayram	•		
Board Member	Celia M. Antunes			
Board Member	Lorenzo Cecchi			
Interest Group Allergy, Asthma & Sports				
Chairperson	Marcin Kurowski			
Secretary	Mariana Couto			
Board Member	Maia Rukhadze			
Board Member	Gianenrico Senna			
Board Member	James Hull			
Interest Grou	Interest Group Allergy Diagnosis			
Chairperson	Hans Jürgen Hoffmann			
Secretary	Paolo Matricardi			
Board Member	Ayse Füsun Kalpaklioglu			
Board Member	Christian Lupinek			
Board Member	Victoria Cardona			
Board Member	Bernadette Eberlein			
Board Member	Chrysanthi Skevaki			
Interest Group Allied Health				
Chairperson	Kate Grimshaw			
Secretary	James Gardner			
Board Member	Berber Vlieg			
Board Member	Nicolette de Jong			
Board Member	Emilia Vassilopoulou			
Board Member	Inger Kull			
Board Member	Alice Toniolo			
T				

Interest Group Drug Allergy

Chairperson	Maria Jose Torres	5
Secretary	Patrizia Bonadonna	Ι
Board Member	Jean-Christoph Caubet	5
Board Member	Eva Rebelo Gomes	F
Board Member	Antonino Romano	Ι
Board Member	Lina Mayorga	S
Board Member	Marina Atanaskovic-Markovic	5

Germany France France Turkey Turkey Portugal Italy

Poland Portugal Georgia Italy United Kingdom

Denmark Germany Turkey Austria Spain Germany Greece

United Kingdom United Kingdom The Netherlands The Netherlands Cyprus Sweden Italy

Spain Italy Switzerland Portugal Italy Spain Serbia



င်္ဂ 2015-2017

Interest Group Food Allergy

Clare Mills Chairperson Secretary Anastasios Konstantinopoulos Board Member Montserrat Fernandez Rivas Board Member Barbara Ballmer-Weber Board Member Susanne Lau Board Member Alexandra Santos Board Member Katie Allen **Interest Group OMICS and Systems Medicine** Chairperson Cornelis Drunen Secretary Claudio Rhyner Board Member Korneliusz Golebski Board Member Risto Renkonen **Interest Group Immunotherapy** Oliver Pfaar Chairperson Secretary Lars Jacobsen Board Member Constantinos Pitsios Board Member Jörg Kleine-Tebbe Board Member Carmen Vidal Board Member Gabriela Senti

Board Member Eva Maria Varga

Hermelijn Smits

Interest Group Infections and Allergy

Secretary Board Member Board Member Board Member Thai Dinh Board Member

Michael Edwards Tuomas Jartti Board Member Musa Khaitov Sylwia Smolinska

Interest Group Insect Hypersensitivity

Chairperson Secretary Board Member Board Member Dario Antolin Amerigo

Gunter Sturm Ewa Cichocka-Jarosz Ervin Mingomataj Board Member Hanneke Oude Elberink Board Member Betul Ayse Sin Board Member Franziska Ruëff

United Kingdom Greece Spain Switzerland Germany United Kingdom Australia

The Netherlands Switzerland The Netherlands Finland

Germany Denmark Greece Germany Spain Switzerland Austria

The Netherlands United Kingdom Finland Germany Russia Poland

Austria Poland Albania The Netherlands Turkey Germany Spain



02015-2017

Interest Grou	p Occupational Allergy
Chairperson	Jolanta Walusiak-Skorupa
Secretary	Gianni Pala
Board Member	Santiago Quirce
Board Member	Gianna Moscato
Board Member	Rodrigo Rodrigues Alves
Board Member	Monika Raulf
Board Member	Joaquin Sastre
Interest Grou	ıp Ocular Allergy
Chairperson	Andrea Leonardi
Secretary	Virginia Calder
Board Member	Pia Allegri
Board Member	Monika Jedrzejczak-Czechow
Board Member	Marmouz Farid
Board Member	Jean Luc Fauquert
Board Member	Daniel Perez-Formigo
์Interest Grou	ıp Biologicals
Chairperson	Onur Boyman
Secretary	Sevim Bavbek
Board Member	François Spertini
Board Member	Oscar Palomares
Board Member	Andrea Matucci
Board Member	Uta Jappe
Board Member	Adam Chaker
์ nterest Grou	ıp Epidemiology
Chairperson	Christian Apfelbacher
Secretary	Jon Genuneit
Board Member	George Konstantinou
Board Member	Carsten Flohr
Board Member	Michael Perkin
Board Member	Stefania La Grutta
Interest Grou	ıp Primary Care
Chairperson	Dermot Ryan
Secretary	Elizabeth Angier
Board Member	Catalina Panaitescu
Comparative	Veterinary Allergology
Board Member	Ralf Müller
Board Member	Jozef Janda
Board Member	Eliane Marti
Board Member	Erika Jensen-Jarolim

Italy Spain Italy Portugal Germany Spain Italy United Kingdom Italy icz Poland France France Spain Switzerland Turkey Switzerland

Poland

Turkey Switzerland Spain Italy Germany Germany

Germany Germany Greece United Kingdom United Kingdom Italy

United Kingdom United Kingdom Romania

Germany Czech Republic Switzerland Austria



02015-2017

Primary Immunodeficiency Diseases

Chairperson Secretary Board Member Anna Sediva Board Member Jiri Litzman

Carlo Agostini Isabella Quinti Board Member Stephen Jolles Board Member P. Martin van Hagen Board Member Janine Reichenbach

Italy Italy Czech Republic United Kingdom Czech Republic The Netherlands Switzerland