Scientific Programme

Scientific Committee

Organising Committee

Knut Brockow
EAACI/ESCD SAM 2019 Chair, EAACI Dermatology Section Chair

Wolfgang Uter
EAACI/ESCD SAM 2019 Chair, ESCD President

Charlotte Mortz
EAACI Dermatology Section Secretary

Scientific Committee
Tilo Biedermann, Germany
Carsten Bindslev-Jensen, Denmark
Knut Brockow, Germany
Magnus Bruze, Sweden
Ana Gimenez-Arnau, Spain
Martin Glatz, Switzerland
Pavel Kolkhir, Russia
Vera Mahler, Germany
Martin Metz, Germany
Charlotte Mortz, Denmark
David Orton, United Kingdom
Thomas Rustemeyer, The Netherlands
Wolfgang Uter, Germany  
Ioana Agache, Romania
EAACI President

Carsten Schmidt-Weber, Germany
EAACI Vice-President Congresses

Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms:
- Committee
- Faculty
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback