21 - 23 March 2019
Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Scientific Programme

Scientific Committee

Mohamed Shamji, United Kingdom
RHINA 2019 Chair

Philippe Gevaert, Belgium
RHINA 2019 Co-Chair and EAACI ENT Section Chair

Scientific and Organising Committee
Ludger Klimek, Germany
Ralph Mösges, Germany
Oscar Palomares, Spain
Peter Hellings, Belgium
Lars Jacobsen, Denmark
Glenis Scadding, United Kingdom
Oliver Pfaar, Germany

Ioana Agache, Romania
EAACI President

Carsten Schmidt-Weber, Germany
EAACI Vice-President Congresses

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific educational events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully request all committee and faculty members to declare any interests they may have which could influence, or might be perceived to influence their judgement or behaviour.

Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms:
- Committee
- Faculty