26 - 28 October 2017
London, United Kingdom

Travel Grants


A limited number of travel grants are offered to EAACI Junior Members who are the presenting authors of an accepted abstract. Those who are awarded a travel grant will receive travel costs refunded up to EUR 300 and will be reimbursed after the meeting.

Sara Bellón Alonso, Spain
Amandine Chauveau, France
Paula Galván-Blasco, Spain
Atakul Gizem, Turkey
Hannah Kansen, Netherlands
Susan Keogh, Ireland
Anna Kosowska, Poland
Nikita Ohayon, Canada
Noor H. A. Suaini, Australia
Kok Wee Chong, Singapore

Congratulations to all awardees!
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback