26 - 28 October 2017
London, United Kingdom

Faculty List

Laia  Alsina, Spain

Alberto Alvarez-Perea, Spain

Montserrat  Alvaro Lozano, Spain

Marina Atanaskovic-Markovic, Serbia

Henry ‘Tee’  Bahnson, USA

Barbara Ballmer-Weber, Switzerland

Kirsten  Beyer,  Germany

Hans Bisgaard, Denmark

Louis  Bont,  The Netherlands

Robert  Boyle,  United Kingdom

Helen  Brough, United Kingdom

Dominique  Bullens, Belgium

Wesley Burks, USA

Jean-Christoph Caubet, Switzerland

Ozlem  Cavkaytar,  Turkey

Susan Chan, United Kingdom

Adnan Custovic, United Kingdom

Nicolette  de Jong, The Netherlands

George Du Toit, United Kingdom

Audrey  DunnGalvin, Ireland

Stephen Durham, United Kingdom

Philippe  Eigenmann, Switzerland

Esben Eller, Denmark

Jean-Luc Fauquert, France

Mary Feeney, United Kingdom

Adam Fox, United Kingdom

Lene Heise Garvey, Denmark

Clive Grattan, United Kingdom

Jonathan Grigg, United Kingdom

Susanne Halken, Denmark

Karin Hoffmann‐Sommergruber, Austria

Arne  Høst, Denmark

Jonathan  Hourihane,  Ireland

Nicola Jay, United Kingdom

Christina Jones, United Kingdom

Marek Jutel, Poland

Omer Kalayci, Turkey

Musa Khaitov, Russia

Rebecca Knibb, United Kingdom

George Konstantinou, Greece

Marta Krawiec, United Kingdom

Inger Kull, Sweden

Gideon Lack, United Kingdom

Susanne Lau, Germany

Robert Lemanske, USA

Ting Fan Leung, Hong Kong

Guillaume Lezmi, France

Tom Marrs, United Kingdom

Rosan Meyer, United Kingdom

Charlotte Gotthard Mørtz, Denmark

Antonella Muraro, Italy

Kari Christine Nadeau, USA

Shuaib Nasser, United Kingdom

Antonio Nieto, Spain

Anna Nowak-Wegrzyn, USA

Liam O’Mahony, Switzerland

Yukihiro  Ohya, Japan

Giovanni Pajno, Italy

Nikos Papadopoulos, United Kingdom

Michael Perkin, United Kingdom

Lars K. Poulsen, Denmark

Lynne Regent, United Kingdom

Graham Roberts, United Kingdom

Pablo Rodríguez del Río, Spain

Hugh Sampson, USA

Silvia Sanchez Garcia, Spain

Alexandra Santos, United Kingdom

Peter Schmid-Grendelmeier, Switzerland

Carsten Schmidt-Weber, Germany

Alain Schoepfer, Switzerland

Jurgen Schwarze, Scotland

Neil Shah, United Kingdom

Hans-Uwe Simon, Switzerland

Peter Smith, Australia

Petra Staubach, Germany

Zsolt Szepfalusi, Austria

Frans Timmermans, The Netherlands

Olympia Tsilochristou, United Kingdom

Paul  Turner, United Kingdom

Lauri-Ann Van der Poel, United Kingdom

Yvan Vandenplas, Belgium

Marta Vazquez-Ortiz, United Kingdom

Carina Venter, USA

Ulrich Wahn, Germany

Gary Wong, Hong Kong

Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback