28 - 30 November 2019
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Scientific Programme

Scientific Committee

Organising Committee 

Ronald van Ree – ISMA 2019 Local Organising Chair

Edward Knol – ISMA 2019 Co-Chair

Laurian Jongejan – ISMA 2019 Co-Chair

Kornel Golebski – ISMA 2019 Co-Chair

Scientific Programme Committee

Bernadette Eberlein, Germany

Kornel Golebski, The Netherlands

Christiane Hilger, Luxemburg

Karin Hoffmann-Sommergruber, Austria

Jozef Janda, Czech Republic

Edward Knol, The Netherlands

Paolo Matricardi, Germany

Lars Poulsen, Denmark

Alexandra Santos, United Kingdom

Ronald van Ree, The Netherlands

EAACI President
Marek Jutel, Poland

EAACI Vice-President Congresses
Edward Knol, The Netherlands

Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms.
- Committee
- Faculty

Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback