9 - 11 November 2017

Scientific Programme

Scientific Committee

Markus Ollert, Luxembourg
ISMA 2017 Local Organising Chair

Christiane Hilger, Luxembourg
ISMA 2017 Local Organising Secretary

Paolo Matricardi, Germany
IG Allergy Diagnosis & System Medicine Chair

Scientific and Organising Committee
Ibon Eguíluz-Gracia, Spain
Hans-Jürgen Hoffmann, Denmark
Uta Jappe, Germany
Liam O’Mahony, Switzerland
Eva Untersmayr, Austria
Cornelis Van Drunen, the Netherlands
Marianne Van Hage, Sweden
Ronald Van Ree, the Netherlands
Gilda Varricchi, Italy

Local Scientific and Organising Committee
François Hentges, Luxembourg
Annette Kuehn, Luxembourg
Catherine Larue, Luxembourg
Morisset Martine, Luxembourg
Juliette Pertuy, Luxembourg

EAACI President
Ioana Agache, Romania

EAACI Vice-President Congresses
Carsten Schmidt-Weber, Germany

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific educational events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully request all committee and faculty members to declare any interests they may have which could influence, or might be perceived to influence their judgement or behaviour.

Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms.
- Committee
- Faculty