06 - 08 June 2020
EAACI Digital Congress 2020

Scientific Programme

Scientific Programme Committee 2020

Mohamed Shamji, Scientific Programme Committee Chair 2018-2020
Mohamed Shamji, EAACI Congress 2020 Chair
Marek Jutel, EAACI President 2019-2021
Ioana Agache, EAACI Past President 2017-2019
Jürgen Schwarze, EAACI Secretary General 2019-2021
Edward Knol, EAACI Vice-President Congresses 2019-2021
Carsten Schmidt-Weber, EAACI Vice-President Congresses 2017-2019
Tomas Chivato, EAACI Vice-President Science 2019-2021
Helen Brough, EAACI Congress 2020 Co-Chair
Nasser Shuaib, EAACI Congress 2020 Co-Chair
Liam O’Mahony, EAACI Congress 2020 Co-Chair
Luis Delgado, EAACI Congress 2019 Chair

Section Secretaries 2019 – 2021
Milena Sokolowska, Basic & Clinical Immunology
Ibon Eguiluz-Gracia, Asthma
Stefania Arasi, Pediatrics
Barbara Ballmer-Weber, Dermatology
Sanna Toppila-Salmi, ENT
Pasquale Combierati, JM Assembly
Rosan Meyer, Allied Health & Primary Care

Section Secretaries 2017 – 2019
Eva Untersmayr-Elsenhuber, Basic & Clinical Immunology
Matteo Bonini, Asthma
Lauri-Ann Van der Poel, Pediatrics
Charlotte Mortz, Dermatology
Ludger Klimek, ENT
Alberto Alvarez-Perea, JM Assembly

Interest Group Chairs 2019 – 2021
Alexandra Santos, Food Allergy
Marina Atanaskovic-Markovic, Drug Allergy
Montserrat Alvaro Lozano, Allergen Immunotherapy
Mohamed Jeebhay, Environmental and Occupational Allergy
Bernadette Eberlein, Allergy Diagnosis & Systems Medicine

Interest Group Chairs 2017 – 2019
Margitta Worm, Food Allergy
Marina Atanaskovic-Markovic, Drug Allergy
Lars, Jacobsen, Allergen Immunotherapy
Monika Raulf, Environmental and Occupational Allergy
Paolo Matricardi, Allergy Diagnosis & Systems Medicine
Elizabeth Angier, Allied Health & Primary Care

Working Group Chairs 2019 – 2021
Anna Sediva, Immunodeficiencies
Wojciech Feleszko, Infections
Thomas Eiwegger, Biologicals
Maia Rukhadze, Allergy, Asthma & Sport
Banu Bozkurt, Ocular Allergy
Antonella Cianferoni, Eosinophilic Eosophagitis
Gunter Sturm, Insect Venom Hypersensitivity
Grzegorz Brozek, Epidemiology
Carmen Galan, Aerobiology & Air Pollution
Maria Escribese, Genomics & Proteomics
Isabella Pali-Schöll, Comparative Veterinary Allergology
Audrey Dunn Galvin, Allied Health
Elizabeth Angier, Primary Care

Working Group Chairs 2017 - 2019
Isabella Quinti, Immunodeficiencies
Hermelijn Smits, Infections
Oscar Palomares Gracia, Biological
Mariana Couto, Allergy, Asthma & Sport
Jean-Luc Fauquert, Ocular Allergy
Ingrid Terreehorst, Eosinophilic Eosophagitis
Hanneke Oude Elberink , Insect Venom Hypersensitivity
Jon Genuneit, Epidemiology
Michel Thibaudon, Aerobiology & Air Pollution
Cornelis M. Van Drunen, Genomics & Proteomics
Jozef Janda, Comparative Veterinary Allergology
James Gardner, Allied Health
Radoslaw Gawlik, Primary Care
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback