06 - 08 June 2020
EAACI Digital Congress 2020

Scientific Programme

Local Organising Committee

Mohamed Shamji

EAACI Congress 2020 Chair

Helen Brough
EAACI Congress 2020 Co-Chair

Shuaib Nasser
EAACI Congress 2020 Co-Chair

Liam O’Mahony
EAACI Congress 2020 Co-Chair

Local Organising Committee Members
Stephen Durham
Adam Fox
Clive Grattan
Isabel Skypala
Adnan Custovic
Fan Chung

Local Organising Committee Affiliate Members
Rebecca Knibb
Jonathan Hourihane
Shelley Dua
Hassan Arshad
Ian Adcock
George du Toit
Nicola Brathwaite
Glenis Scadding
Madison Lenormand
Roisin Fitzsimons
Paul Turner
Tabi Leslie
Sebastian Johnston
Clare Lloyd
Paul Lavender
Catherine Hawrylowicz
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback