06 - 10 June 2020
London, United Kingdom

Contact

Enquiries

EAACI HEADQUARTERS

Hagenholzstrasse 111
3rd Floor
8050 Zurich
Switzerland
info@eaaci.org
Tel.: +41 44 205 55 33

CONGRESS SECRETARIAT

General Enquiries

congress@eaaci.org
Tel.: +41 44 205 55 33

Registration & Visa Letters
registration@eaaci.org
Tel.: +49 30 24603 420

Speakers Contact
scientific@eaaci.org
Tel.: +49 30 24603 317

Abstract Handling
abstract@eaaci.org
Tel.: +49 30 24603 364

Satellite Symposia & Sponsorship
Bridget Barbieri / Jasmin Wagner
eaaci2020sponsorship@eaaci.org
Tel.: +49 89 54 82 34 813

Exhibition
Sandra Rudolph
eaaci2020exhibition@eaaci.org
Tel.: +49 40 32 50 92 40

Hotel Requests
hotels@eaaci.org
Tel.: +49 30 24603 420
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Disagree
Send feedback
Cancel