Winners of the 2010 Medal Awards

  • Clemens von Pirquet Award for Clinical Research:  Johannes Ring
  • Daniel Bovet Award for Improving treatment and prevention of allergic diseases:  Hans-Jorgen Malling
  • Paul Ehrlich Award for Experimental Research in Allergy/Clinical Immunology:  Rob Aalberse
  • Charles Blackley Award for Promotion of Allergy at the Specialty in Europe:  Sergio Bonini
Last updated 24 May 2019
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback