Introduction to the EAACI Dermatology Section

From the EAACI bylaws

The Sections encourage membership in the EAACI, relate to European and national societies, promote an understanding of the importance of allergy within those societies, advise the EU on matters of policy within the relevant areas, advise the Scientific Programme Committee (SPC) on the development of programmes, promote European co-operation in scientific and clinical research, and suggest task forces and scientific sessions.

Board 2013-2015


Carsten Bindslev-Jensen
Dermatology and Allergy Center
Odense University Hospital, Denmark


Stephan Weidinger
University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein


Marta Ferrer
Universidad de Navarra

Radoslaw Spiewak
Jagiellonian University Medical College

Margitta Worm

Ana Gimenez-Arnau
Hospital del Mar. Universitat Autònoma
Barcelona, Spain

Jonathan White
St John's Institute of Dermatology
London and Honorary Senior Lecturer King's College London, UK

JMA representative and webmaster

Razvigor Darlenski
Tokuda Hospital Sofia, Bulgaria

Please address your comments and suggestions to the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..
Last updated 01 October 2014