Everything you wanted to know
" Have you got asthma?"

New, 2011-2013 Asthma Board

Dear Members of the Asthma Section, The Voting for the Asthma section Board members for the next period (2011-2013) is completed. The thank all of you, who have participated. The following persons were re-elected for the next period:

  • Adnan Custovic
  • Alberto Papi
  • Antoine Magnan
  • Stefano Del Giacco
  • Svetlana Sergejeva

We are pleased to welcome three new members on our board
Eckard Hamelmann
Ömer Kalaycibr
Sven Seys
Svetlana Sergejeva on behalf of the EAACI Asthma Section