Everything you wanted to know
" Have you got asthma?"

Grants & Awards

Allergopharma Award

Applications are now closed. More information for 2016 Award will be added later during the year.

Allergopharma GmbH & Co. KG is committed to furthering excellence in allergy diagnosis and specific immunotherapy through investment in scientific research.

Further information can be obtained from:
Allergopharma GmbH & Co. KG
21462 Reinbek, Germany
Phone:  +49 40 72765-211
Fax:  +49 40 72765-201