Winners of the 2011 Medal Awards

  • Clemens von Pirquet Award for Clinical Research:  Gabrielle Pauli
  • Daniel Bovet Award for Improving treatment and prevention of allergic diseases:  Erika von Mutius
  • Paul Ehrlich Award for Experimental Research in Allergy/Clinical Immunology:  Gianni Marone
  • Charles Blackley Award for Promotion of Allergy at the Specialty in Europe:  Anthony Frew
Last updated 04 July 2017