Winners of the 2010 Medal Awards

  • Clemens von Pirquet Award for Clinical Research:  Johannes Ring
  • Daniel Bovet Award for Improving treatment and prevention of allergic diseases:  Hans-Jorgen Malling
  • Paul Ehrlich Award for Experimental Research in Allergy/Clinical Immunology:  Rob Aalberse
  • Charles Blackley Award for Promotion of Allergy at the Specialty in Europe:  Sergio Bonini
Last updated 04 July 2017