EAACI Sections

Diseases mediated by allergic and immunological mechanisms can affect many different organs and may present problems to a wide variety of physicians in primary and secondary care. In order to improve information exchange and collaboration between specialists and scientists both within and outside the EAACI, the Academy has established the EAACI Sections on Asthma, Dermatolofy, ENT, Immunology and Pediatrics. The sections are represented in the Executive Committee by their chairs and Programme Committee, and have the opportunity to propose task forces as well as joint sessions with appropriate specialists societies.

All EAACI members are welcome to be part of one or more of the Sections or Interest Groups with voting rights. To do so, you need to go to your profile and choose Section(s) or/and Interest Group(s) you want to be part of.

EAACI Asthma Section bannerEAACI Dermatology Section bannerEAACI ENT Section banner
EAACI Immunology Section bannerEAACI Pediatrics Section banner
Last updated 15 September 2016