Interest Groups

IG - Allergen Immunotherapy

Board 2017-2019


Lars Jacobsen


Mohamed H Shamji    
United Kingdom

Past Chair 2015-2017

Oliver Pfaar

Board Members

Eva-Maria Varga    

Filippo Fassio    

Vesna Tomic Spiric    

Adam Chaker    

Elena Petkova    

JM Representative

Carmen Riggioni-Viquez    
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Last updated 12 October 2018
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback