Everything you wanted to know
" Have you got asthma?"
  • Past Committees

    More information will be available soon.
  • Activities

    More information will be available soon.
  • The Committee

    Board of Members


    Roy Gerth Van Wijk, The Netherlands    

    UEMS Allergology Section


    Norbert Mülleneisen, Germany

    UEMS Allergology Section Secretary


    Todor Popov. Bulgaria

    CEFCAP President

    Luis Taborda-Barata. Portugal

    CEFCAP Vice President

    Jacques Gayraud. France

    CEFCAP Secretary

    Paul van Durme. Belgium

    UEMS Allergology Section

    Peter Schmid-Grendelmeier, Switzerland

    Adjunct member: EAACI Vice President Education & Specialty 2015 - 2017

    Enrico Heffler, Italy

    EAACI Asthma Section

    Stephan Weidinger. Germany

    EAACI Dermatology Section

    Peter Tomasic, Austria

    EAACI ENT Section

    Jan Guthermuth. Belgium
    EAACI Immunology Section

    José Lopez dos Santos. Portugal

    EAACI Pediatric Section

    Eckard Hamelmann, Germany

    Representative National Societies Committee

    Alexandra Santos. United Kingdom

    EAACI JM Representative

    Please address any comments and suggestions to the .
  • About Us

    The Speciality Committee was created in the early nineties by the EAACI Ex.Com to join the 3 Allergology European structures:
    - EAACI, the European Academy of Allergology and Clinical Immunology
    - UEMS Section
    - CEFCAP, which has just been founded by Dr Franz Marrache in the field of European Allergology CME.

    The Speciality Committee aims to link these three structures to organize a fruitful promotion of the speciality throughout Europe.